Absence

Hello there!I know that for about a week,this site has not been updated.To tell you the truth,I was out-of-town for three days. Then,I had school,so it’s basically a busy schedule and I barely get time on weekdays. So,I’m gonna try my best to AT LEAST update the site on weekends.I’m also getting a couple of other authors. So,spread the word of the site. No views for about two weeks sucks! SERIOUSLY. That’s why,we’re gonna get back.Don’t worry and thanks. I’m gonna put a poll up for a topic you guys would like to be added.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

