It’s Oct. 1st! + Promotion + Employee of The Month

Hello there! It’s October 1st today and I thought I could share a little something today.
Promotion:
My idea is,that on the 1st of every month,I can post about a company/website that I really like and I can post it here. I will select the website/company randomly and that to on one condition. If I get 25+ likes on a post which was published before the one posted on any 1st,you MUST comment and give me the link. Then,I will select randomly.
Employee of The Month:
From now on,I will choose a member of the administration/author line  as “Employee of The Month”. That means,I will also make a category about these employee and by employees I mean website editors. Those who are active and posts made by them which have a significant number of likes,will be chosen. Most probably,I will choose Berrypunch for October.
For now,
Good Day! 😀

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

